Kontakta oss

VD
Sara Walldén,
08-564 350 12
sara.wallden@itk.se

Nymontage
Håkan Mattsson
0708-49 50 07
hakan.mattsson@itk.se

Andreas Bergqvist
0708-49 50 06
andreas.bergqvist@itk.se

Modernisering
Per Bergmark
0708-49 50 14
per.bergmark@itk.se

Service och underhåll
Fredrik Jonsson-Cederling
0708-49 50 29
fredrik.cederling@itk.se

Marcus Åkerstedt
0708-49 50 10
marcus.akerstedt@itk.se

Nymontage och modernisering
Lars Walldén
08-564 350 02/0708-25 57 19
lars.wallden@itk.se

Linus Hagman
08-522 958 36/0736-40 50 36
linus.hagman@itk.se

Tommy Kellner
08-522 958 27/0708-49 50 27
tommy.kellner@itk.se

Serviceavtal
Linnéa Malmstedt
08- 564 350 14
linnea.malmstedt@itk.se

Jonatan Andrén
0736-40 50 41
jonatan.andren@itk.se

David Sandqvist
0708-49 50 09
david.sandqvist@itk.se

 

Kontakta oss gärna via formuläret nedan

Ditt namn (*)

Din e-post (*)

Ärende(*)

Ditt meddelande